* Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of events listings. That said, details can change quickly, so please refer to the event links provided.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Equality Arizona – Out To Vote Election Night Livestream

November 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

What better way to watch the 2020 Presidential Election than with Equality North Carolina, Freedom Oklahoma, Equality Arizona and dozens of LGBTQ+ organizations and leaders around the country? We want to take the time to virtually unite, celebrate the hard work of our community, and share good information about the nights developments. Hopefully, this isn’t the only thing we’re celebrating!
This event begins at 6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST.

Details

Date:
November 3
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Tags:
www.facebook.com/events/781974075957059

Organizer

Equality Arizona
Email:
eqaz@equalityarizona.org
Website:
www.equalityarizona.org

Venue

ONLINE EVENT
AZ United States + Google Map